Promotion

DentalWorks Leland

2029 Olde Regent Way Suite 150

Leland, NC 28451-4196

Change Location

Reviews for DentalWorks - Leland

Filter95 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

The entire staff is professional & friendly. All are knowledgeable & concerned about their patients. The entire staff & especially Dr. Curley take time as needed w/ each patient and answer any and all questions. I would highly recommend this practice - I drive an hour one way to see this dentist and his staff & have for several years. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.&.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2017

Excellent service and care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

I love the dentist, and DentalWorks in Leland makes me love going even more! The front desk associates are always greeting me with a smile, the hygentists are genuinely interested in your day/how you're doing and do a great job, and Dr. Curley is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2017

Greta folks superb service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 16, 2017

This place was fantastic! Super sweet and nice.. Hannah, Cayla and Peter were wonderful! Keep up the good work! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

They were all awesome! Very patient and caring..., From setting up the appointment to continued care More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

I loved everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

The dentist isn't my favorite place but the staff always makes it a little better. They are very caring, always happy and just a all around good experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2017

Wonderful place to get your dental needs taken care of! Friendly, quiet, pleasant atmosphere! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Always a good experience at DentalWorks. Very nice and efficient staff. Timely appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2017

Highly qualified and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2017

Always efficient! Always professional! 5 stars for sure! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 18, 2017

We're friendly and very detailed. Super nice , went over a care plan that works for me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 04, 2017

Very friendly, they took care of me on the spot, I left in great shape and no pain!! Great place!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Peter was my hygienist. Peter is a very nice young man and did a excellent job. I was nervous at first! Young lady who checked me out and went over treatment plan, she was very professional and a pleasure to take with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from U.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

Nice job. Efficient and friendly service provided. Took care of all my needs in one visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

First time there - emergency visit which ended in a root canal. Everyone was nice and the procedure was quick and as pleasant as a root canal can be. Minimal pain. Everything was explained to me before they went in and started doing any work so I knew what to expect and the cost. I am pleased with my experience and have made my family new patient appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 21, 2017

Outstanding , professional, personable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 15, 2017

Broke a left rear botton molar. They had me in and fixed up in 2.5 hours from the time I made the call. Great staff. Friendly people. Going to make them my normal dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I haven't seen a dentist in about 6.5yrs, so my 1st impressions were good. The assistant Olivia was wonderful very professional but calming and relaxing. Overall I'd suggest dental works! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Thorough and caring staff. Dr. Friberg spent time talking to me about my concerns. Overall experience was positive. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Excellent service, professional and kind staff More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

I had no appointment but an emergency nonetheless . I walked in at 8am with a massively swollen and painful jaw, asking for help. Time was made for me and I have never been treated with such professionalism and compassion by any doctor and staff. All options were explained to me. I would have not known the difference if expensive root canals were done. The doctor would have made a great deal more money than the extractions, which was the treatment with the best long term end result. The dentists and assistant encouraged me. One even patted my hand to help me remain calm. Please visit Dental Works. You will be amazed! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2017

The people are always very friendly and professional. Very little wait time and great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 17, 2017

Very courteous and professional. They made it a very pleasant experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

The staff is pleasant and efficient. My dental hygienist is the greatest! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2017

They a nice and nolaglebale and make you comfortable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I found everyone to be kind and accommodating. Procedures and insurance were explained in a way I could understand More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I fell and damaged my front teeth while on vacation. Dr. Curley's staff made an appt first thing Monday am after our return. Dr. Curley fixed my chipped tooth with skill, compassion and NO PAIN. This was the first time I had ever had any dental work other than regular cleaning. There was no jumping to more invasive or involved procedures at this point. I appreciated the more conservative approach. Thank you Dr. Curley and staff for your prompt and caring attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

I had a great experience at DentalWorks Leland location. Dr was very friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2017

Everyone was extra nice and Anna was very helpful with my insurance coverage More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2017

(Translated by Google) People were very friendly and competent. I advised them all! (Original) La gente fue muy simpática y competente. Les recomendo a todos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

My experience was great all the people that assisted me were very professional. I highly recommend Dr.Curley More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very thorough and knowledgeable team. And super nice!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Very personable, professional and caring. Carly is the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

(Translated by Google) People were very friendly and competent. I advised them all!(Original)La gente fue muy simpática y competente. Les recomendo a todos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

It's great place to go efficient and friendly staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Broke a molar last night and called Dental Works (Leland NC) this morning. They said I could right in even though I'd never been there before. They worked me into their busy schedule and gave me a temporary crown. They were gentle & explained everything they were doing. I'll be going back ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Relaxing . Doctor Joe is a cool dude. Knows his stuff. His staff is on the ball. Nice work team keep it moving. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2017

Dr Curley is friendly and professional. I feel like he is concerned with my health and not just going through the regular procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

Dr. Friberg and staff are on point and an awesome team. It's hard to find a good dentist office, but I think I found my dentist office. Thanks guys. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 12, 2017

These people are awesome at what they do...they got me in on the same day...if you have any need for a dentist this is the place to go... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2017

(Translated by Google) People were very friendly and competent. I advised them all!(Original) La gente fue muy simpática y competente. Les recomendo a todos! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

This office is staffed with people who know how to do their job well and be happy while doing it! Professionalism, courtesy, and timeliness make it easy to come back over and over! Thank you very much Dental Works Team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2017

The staff and doctors are totally caring professionals. Without hesitation, I would refer my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

The staff was friendly and very competent.Thanks More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 22, 2017

Excellent services. Caring staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Catherine did a fantastic job, and the staff was very warm and friendly. Great experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Thank you for taking such good care of my teeth today! I was stoked to receive such great care. I highly recommend y'all!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2017

Dr. Curly and his staff are great, I have been going there for the past several years and am very satisfied. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 09, 2017

Everyone in this practice has high morale. Dr. Curley and his hygienists are professionally competent. Moreover, they work well with nervous dental patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Excellent service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Honest and reputable dentist. Great care and service. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Always a friendly, helpful, and great experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 08, 2017

Dr. Curlie and staff were great. Took their time explaining procedures...very professional and made me feel very comfortable. I have definitely found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Best dental experience ever. From start to finish. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Great staff....Actually enjoy going to the dentist... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

My experience was excellent. Everyone treated me with respect and kindness. They were a very knowledgeable team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Excellent care given by Dentalworks. Happy with the expert cleanings I receive. The progress on my problem areas we both have worked on is remarkable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Another great visit. Highly professional and friendly staff!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

Kind, friendly, professional, thorough and caring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

I had a very bad infection my face was swollen and my wife called the dentist when I got home from work at 4:10 pm and Michelle got me in even though they were closing. Everyone in there was absolutely amazing. Dr Friberg was great. They took great care of me. I had to have 4 teeth pulled and a bad abcess. have an appointment tues to follow up. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Arrived at 9am and left before 950am after the implant - went smooth with no problem- would highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2017

Had a wonderful visit. Carly, dr. Curly and deedra took good care of me. Very pleasant and pleased More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

This was my first time seeing a dentist since moving down to Leland from the Northern Virginia Area. Great experience. The entire staff was friendly, professional, and they even made me laugh, despite the grueling pain I was in :)! They were very thorough with discharge and I left there without a single question. I would highly recommend this office to anyone, and I'm glad I found my new dentist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2017

Dr. Curley, the hygienists and staff are exceptional ! They are highly skilled while maintaining a compassionate approach. I recommend this practice to all seeking dental care in the area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 05, 2017

Excellent staff. Very friendly and caring. Dr. Curley and everyone else ensures your visit is pleasant and stress-free. After 16 years with a great Dentist, I now have a dental facility closer to home. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 03, 2017

Staff was Great front desk lady's made me feel like part of a family and the Dentists assistant was super nice and the Dentists well I've been to several in my life but he is by far best I've ever been to defintly will go back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 03, 2017

Thank you to Dr. Curly and his wonderful staff for my new smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 14, 2017

I have been going to Dental Works for 8 years and have been getting excellent service. I went initially to get a second opinion on Oral Surgery which would have cost me $2,000.00 and losing two teeth. Dr. Curly saved my teeth and $1,550.00. I go every quarter for cleaning. He has an excellent and friendly staff from the receptionist to the Dental Hygienists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 13, 2017

The staff is very nice n knowledgeable More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 01, 2017

I had emergency tooth pain and I didn't have a dentist yet (I just moved). They gave me an appointment right away and did a root canal right away. Everyone in the office is so friendly and I really liked Dr. Curley. They have a patient for life. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 09, 2017

I am new to the area and was a bit leery trying to find a new dentist, but I made the perfect choice choosing DentalWorks. Everyone was terrific. Dr. Curley should be very proud of the team he has working for him. I would recommend DentalWorks to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2016

They were able to take me right away, as a new patient with a tooth ache. They were all very nice and courteous. Will continue to use them as my dental office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Catherine did an excellent job with my routine cleaning and the root scaling procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Very competent and accommodating. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I had my first visit today. We have recently moved to the area and left my dentist of 35+ years back in Va. I was naturally apprehensive but my fears went away immediately due to the professional manner of all of the staff as well as their friendliness. They were thorough and explained each step of the way. I walked out of the office with complete confidence in the entire operation. I did not get any sense of them trying to up-sell any additional services or products. I heartily recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Love the facility.The staff is excellent.Very impressed with Dr Fuch's More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

The staff is always very friendly, helpful, and professional. A co worker referred me there and I'm so glad I listened. My new home denistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

My husband and I both have started going to DentalWorks using Dr. Curley.We both are very satisfied with the service we have received from Dr. Curley and all the staff. He is very gentle and thorough with all he does in your mouth. He does not push you to do anything he will tell you what he sees and you let him know what you want to do. We had a bad experience with a prior dentist in another area and had not been for regular cleanings since our dentist retired. So thankful our friend, Nena Greene recommended him to us. We do not hate going to the dentist now. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

I called and got an appointment right away and was treated by the house staff with the upmost respect !!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Great dentist and staff! I've been seeing Dr. Curley for over 5 years and I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

Great staff all around, Never a bad visit. They take care of my whole family and I wouldn't go anywhere else. They give you there opinion on what they would like to get done and the best way of doing it but still follow the way you would like things done. If your looking for a dentist or don't like the place you have now I would recommend you to give them a chance and see how great it is going to a dentist office that cares about there patients. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 14, 2016

As a person who is extremely fearful of needles & the dentistry experience, I would not hesitate to return or refer anyone to seek treatment from Dr Curley & Ms. Courtney.Ms. Courtney was very knowledgeable, patient, kind, courtesy, proficient & professional ( couldn't ask for any better ). Dr Curley was more that what is expected & was polite and patient as well as understanding. (note): All of the staff members that I had contact with were nice, friendly, & helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2015

Great staff and a very professional atmosphere using state of the art technology. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 24, 2015

The Dentist has a poor bedside manner. Lack of understanding of people with special needs. Been a patient here for about 5 years and have watched it slide downhill each year. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 05, 2015

BEWARE!! Of course before you are able to see the dentist they check your insurance and tell you how much you will have to pay before you even see the dentist and how much your insurance will pay. Well guess what, they charge approximately 27% more than the standard allowable charge for this area. So after my vis...it for a filling, I paid approx $100 and after they filed the claim, because of their over charge scale and they did not correctly ask my carrier the proper questions they billed me an additional $100 and refused to consider any credit for their error. The Dentist was a good dentist but Ii will not go back because I feel I was mislead. If they would have given me the correct amount of $200 up front I would have said ok and been fine with it. But if you are going to do your job ...do it right. I am mailing them the money. Good luck to the next victim. See More More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Had teeth cleaned. As usual, received professional and outstanding service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2014

Since this was my first root canal in my life I was apprehensive. Everything went smoother than expected. Wait time was minimal. The entire procedure was almost painless. Dr Curley and his assistant did a great job. I experienced minor soreness for about a day after; but now the pain is entirely gone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 28, 2017

I think the hygienist was new because he had to do two xrays twice and was a little rough on the scraping. He was really nice and personable. Dr Curly and the office staff are awesome. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 26, 2017

Painless! Professional! Friendly! CARING! Thorough! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 01, 2017

I was nervous about the appointment. The staff put me at ease and everything went well. I will highly recommend Dental Works to anyone. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 14, 2016

Everyone is very nice and polite makes you feel comfortable in their office. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.